PageRenderTime 4ms CodeModel.GetById 1ms app.highlight 1ms RepoModel.GetById 1ms app.codeStats 0ms

/indra/test_apps/llplugintest/bookmarks.txt

https://bitbucket.org/lindenlab/viewer-beta/
Plain Text | 37 lines | 37 code | 0 blank | 0 comment | 0 complexity | 2f522ae2232cb6fec4a603fcebcc7f9a MD5 | raw file
 1# format is description, url (don't put ',' chars in description :)
 2# if no ',' found, whole line is used for both description and url
 3(WK) Google Home Page,http://www.google.com
 4(WK) BBC News Home Page,http://news.bbc.co.uk
 5(WK) Second Life,http://secondlife.com
 6(WK) WebKit Home ,http://www.webkit.org
 7(WK) Yahoo News,http://news.yahoo.com
 8(WK) Canvas Paint (DHTML version of MS Paint),http://www.canvaspaint.org
 9(WK) DHTML Lemmings!,http://www.elizium.nu/scripts/lemmings/
10(WK) DHTML graphics demos,http://www.dhteumeuleu.com/
11(WK) Shared paint app,http://colorillo.com/ac79?1l0q6cp
12(Flash) YouTube,http://youtube.com
13(Flash) Vimeo,http://www.vimeo.com/1778399
14(Flash) Simple whiteboard,http://www.imaginationcubed.com/
15(Flash) Dabble Board,http://www.dabbleboard.com/draw
16(Flash) Bubble Shooter game,http://www.wiicade.com/playGame.aspx?gameID=72&gameName=Bubble%20Shooter 
17(Flash) Pixlr photo editor,http://pixlr.com/editor/
18(Flash) Scribd,http://www.scribd.com/doc/14427744/Second-Life-Quickstart-Guide
19(Flash) MAME,http://yvern.com/fMAME/fMAME.html
20(QT) Local sample,file:///C|/Program Files/QuickTime/Sample.mov
21(QT) Movie - Watchmen Trailer,http://trailers.apple.com/movies/wb/watchmen/watchmen-tlr2_480p.mov
22(QT) Movie - Transformers - Revenge of the Fallen,http://trailers.apple.com/movies/paramount/transformers2/transformersrevengeofthefallen-tlr1_h.320.mov
23(QT) Movie - Terminator Salvation,http://trailers.apple.com/movies/wb/terminatorsalvation/terminatorsalvation-tlr3_h.320.mov
24(QT) Movie - Angels and Demons,http://trailers.apple.com/movies/sony_pictures/angelsanddemons/angelsanddemons-video_h.320.mov
25(QT) Movie - Sin City Trailer,http://trailers.apple.com/movies/miramax/sin_city/sin_city_480.mov
26(QT) Movie - The Incredibles Trailer,http://trailers.apple.com/movies/disney/the_incredibles/the_incredibles-tlr_a480.mov
27(QT) Movie - Streaming Apple Event,http://stream.qtv.apple.com/events/mar/0903lajkszg/m_090374535329zdwg_650_ref.mov
28(QT) Movie - MPEG-4 from Amazon S3,http://s3.amazonaws.com/callum-linden/flashdemo/interactive_flash_demo.mp4
29(QT) Movie - Star Trek,http://trailers.apple.com/movies/paramount/star_trek/startrek-tlr3_h.320.mov
30(QT) Movie - Ice Age 3,http://trailers.apple.com/movies/fox/ice_age_iii/iceage3-tlrd_h.320.mov
31(QT) Movie - AstroBoy,http://trailers.apple.com/movies/summit/astroboy/astroboy-tsr_h.320.mov
32(QT) Movie - Ante Up,http://trailers.apple.com/movies/independent/anteup/anteup_h.320.mov
33(QT) Movie - Every Little Step,http://trailers.apple.com/movies/sony/everylittlestep/everylittlestep-clip_h.320.mov
34(QT) Movie - The Informers,http://trailers.apple.com/movies/independent/theinformers/theinformers_h.320.mov
35(QT) Animated GIF,http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/4/44/Optical.greysquares.arp-animated.gif
36(QT) Apple Text Descriptors,http://ubrowser.com/tmp/apple_text.txt
37(EX) Example Plugin,example://blah