PageRenderTime 81ms CodeModel.GetById 40ms app.highlight 0ms RepoModel.GetById 40ms app.codeStats 0ms

/AUTHORS

http://github.com/tomahawk-player/tomahawk
#! | 22 lines | 17 code | 5 blank | 0 comment | 0 complexity | 9762ed74c897be430a1b2c443ec070c7 MD5 | raw file
 1Tomahawk is primarily authored by:
 2
 3* Christian Muehlhaeuser <muesli@tomahawk-player.org>
 4
 5Contributors include:
 6
 7* Leo Franchi <lfranchi@tomahawk-player.org>
 8* Dominik Schmidt <domme@tomahawk-player.org>
 9* Jeff Mitchell <jeff@tomahawk-player.org>
10* J Herskowitz <j@tomahawk-player.org>
11* Alejandro Wainzinger <aikawarazuni@gmail.com>
12* Hugo Lindstrรถm <hugo@tomahawk-player.org>
13* Teo Mrnjavac <teo@kde.org>
14* Michael Zanetti <dreadhead@follefuder.org>
15* Christopher Reichert <christopher@tomahawk-player.org>
16* Uwe L. Korn <uwelk@xhochy.com>
17* Patrick von Reth <vonreth@kde.org>
18
19Thanks to:
20
21* Harald Sitter <sitter@kde.org>
22* Syd Lawrence <syd@tomahawk-player.org>