PageRenderTime 18ms CodeModel.GetById 15ms app.highlight 1ms RepoModel.GetById 1ms app.codeStats 0ms

/thirdparty/breakpad/third_party/protobuf/protobuf/CONTRIBUTORS.txt

http://github.com/tomahawk-player/tomahawk
Plain Text | 90 lines | 82 code | 8 blank | 0 comment | 0 complexity | 25716dae81619970d802118913a6f9df MD5 | raw file
 1This file contains a list of people who have made large contributions
 2to the public version of Protocol Buffers.
 3
 4Original Protocol Buffers design and implementation:
 5  Sanjay Ghemawat <sanjay@google.com>
 6  Jeff Dean <jeff@google.com>
 7  Daniel Dulitz <daniel@google.com>
 8  Craig Silverstein
 9  Paul Haahr <haahr@google.com>
10  Corey Anderson <corin@google.com>
11  (and many others)
12
13Proto2 C++ and Java primary author:
14  Kenton Varda <kenton@google.com>
15
16Proto2 Python primary authors:
17  Will Robinson <robinson@google.com>
18  Petar Petrov <petar@google.com>
19
20Large code contributions:
21  Jason Hsueh <jasonh@google.com>
22  Joseph Schorr <jschorr@google.com>
23  Wenbo Zhu <wenboz@google.com>
24
25Large quantity of code reviews:
26  Scott Bruce <sbruce@google.com>
27  Frank Yellin
28  Neal Norwitz <nnorwitz@google.com>
29  Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@google.com>
30  Ambrose Feinstein <ambrose@google.com>
31
32Documentation:
33  Lisa Carey <lcarey@google.com>
34
35Maven packaging:
36  Gregory Kick <gak@google.com>
37
38Patch contributors:
39  Kevin Ko <kevin.s.ko@gmail.com>
40    * Small patch to handle trailing slashes in --proto_path flag.
41  Johan Euphrosine <proppy@aminche.com>
42    * Small patch to fix Python CallMethod().
43  Ulrich Kunitz <kune@deine-taler.de>
44    * Small optimizations to Python serialization.
45  Leandro Lucarella <llucax@gmail.com>
46    * VI syntax highlighting tweaks.
47    * Fix compiler to not make output executable.
48  Dilip Joseph <dilip.antony.joseph@gmail.com>
49    * Heuristic detection of sub-messages when printing unknown fields in
50      text format.
51  Brian Atkinson <nairb774@gmail.com>
52    * Added @Override annotation to generated Java code where appropriate.
53  Vincent Choini?re <Choiniere.Vincent@hydro.qc.ca>
54    * Tru64 support.
55  Monty Taylor <monty.taylor@gmail.com>
56    * Solaris 10 + Sun Studio fixes.
57  Alek Storm <alek.storm@gmail.com>
58    * Slicing support for repeated scalar fields for the Python API.
59  Oleg Smolsky <oleg.smolsky@gmail.com>
60    * MS Visual Studio error format option.
61    * Detect unordered_map in stl_hash.m4.
62  Brian Olson <brianolson@google.com>
63    * gzip/zlib I/O support.
64  Michael Poole <mdpoole@troilus.org>
65    * Fixed warnings about generated constructors not explicitly initializing
66      all fields (only present with certain compiler settings).
67    * Added generation of field number constants.
68  Wink Saville <wink@google.com>
69    * Fixed initialization ordering problem in logging code.
70  Will Pierce <willp@nuclei.com>
71    * Small patch improving performance of in Python serialization.
72  Alexandre Vassalotti <alexandre@peadrop.com>
73    * Emacs mode for Protocol Buffers (editors/protobuf-mode.el).
74  Scott Stafford <scott.stafford@gmail.com>
75    * Added Swap(), SwapElements(), and RemoveLast() to Reflection interface.
76  Alexander Melnikov <alm@sibmail.ru>
77    * HPUX support.
78  Oliver Jowett <oliver.jowett@gmail.com>
79    * Detect whether zlib is new enough in configure script.
80    * Fixes for Solaris 10 32/64-bit confusion.
81  Evan Jones <evanj@mit.edu>
82    * Optimize Java serialization code when writing a small message to a stream.
83    * Optimize Java serialization of strings so that UTF-8 encoding happens only
84      once per string per serialization call.
85    * Clean up some Java warnings.
86    * Fix bug with permanent callbacks that delete themselves when run.
87  Michael Kucharski <m.kucharski@gmail.com>
88    * Added CodedInputStream.getTotalBytesRead().
89  Kacper Kowalik <xarthisius.kk@gmail.com>
90    * Fixed m4/acx_pthread.m4 problem for some Linux distributions.