PageRenderTime 23ms CodeModel.GetById 18ms app.highlight 1ms RepoModel.GetById 2ms app.codeStats 0ms

/thirdparty/breakpad/third_party/protobuf/protobuf/gtest/CONTRIBUTORS

http://github.com/tomahawk-player/tomahawk
#! | 36 lines | 35 code | 1 blank | 0 comment | 0 complexity | 054e1d3719c299150784529143be01df MD5 | raw file
 1# This file contains a list of people who've made non-trivial
 2# contribution to the Google C++ Testing Framework project.  People
 3# who commit code to the project are encouraged to add their names
 4# here.  Please keep the list sorted by first names.
 5
 6Ajay Joshi <jaj@google.com>
 7Balázs Dán <balazs.dan@gmail.com>
 8Bharat Mediratta <bharat@menalto.com>
 9Chandler Carruth <chandlerc@google.com>
10Chris Prince <cprince@google.com>
11Chris Taylor <taylorc@google.com>
12Dan Egnor <egnor@google.com>
13Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
14Hady Zalek <hady.zalek@gmail.com>
15Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@google.com>
16Jói Sigurđsson <joi@google.com>
17Keir Mierle <mierle@gmail.com>
18Keith Ray <keith.ray@gmail.com>
19Kenton Varda <kenton@google.com>
20Manuel Klimek <klimek@google.com>
21Markus Heule <markus.heule@gmail.com>
22Mika Raento <mikie@iki.fi>
23Miklós Fazekas <mfazekas@szemafor.com>
24Patrick Hanna <phanna@google.com>
25Patrick Riley <pfr@google.com>
26Peter Kaminski <piotrk@google.com>
27Preston Jackson <preston.a.jackson@gmail.com>
28Rainer Klaffenboeck <rainer.klaffenboeck@dynatrace.com>
29Russ Cox <rsc@google.com>
30Russ Rufer <russ@pentad.com>
31Sean Mcafee <eefacm@gmail.com>
32Sigurđur Ásgeirsson <siggi@google.com>
33Tracy Bialik <tracy@pentad.com>
34Vadim Berman <vadimb@google.com>
35Vlad Losev <vladl@google.com>
36Zhanyong Wan <wan@google.com>