PageRenderTime 4ms CodeModel.GetById 1ms app.highlight 1ms RepoModel.GetById 1ms app.codeStats 0ms

/AUTHORS.txt

http://github.com/jruderman/rust
Plain Text | 94 lines | 91 code | 3 blank | 0 comment | 0 complexity | d443d8be065114fdad0d0bbad992525b MD5 | raw file
 1Initial author, project lead, target of blame:
 2
 3Graydon Hoare <graydon@mozilla.com>
 4
 5Other authors:
 6
 7Adam Bozanich <adam.boz@gmail.com>
 8Aleksander Balicki <balicki.aleksander@gmail.com>
 9Alex Rønne Petersen <alex@lycus.org>
10Alexander Stavonin <a.stavonin@gmail.com>
11Andreas Gal <gal@mozilla.com>
12Arkaitz Jimenez <arkaitzj@gmail.com>
13Armin Ronacher <armin.ronacher@active-4.com>
14Austin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com>
15Ben Blum <bblum@andrew.cmu.edu>
16Ben Striegel <ben.striegel@gmail.com>
17Benjamin Herr <ben@0x539.de>
18Benjamin Jackman <ben@jackman.biz>
19Benjamin Kircher <benjamin.kircher@gmail.com>
20Brendan Eich <brendan@mozilla.org>
21Brian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com>
22Chris Double <chris.double@double.co.nz>
23Chris Peterson <cpeterson@mozilla.com>
24Damian Gryski <damian@gryski.com>
25Damien Grassart <damien@grassart.com>
26Daniel Brooks <db48x@db48x.net>
27Daniel Luz <dev@mernen.com>
28Daniel Patterson <dbp@riseup.net>
29Dave Herman <dherman@mozilla.com>
30David Rajchenbach-Teller <dteller@mozilla.com>
31Donovan Preston <donovanpreston@gmail.com>
32Elly Fong-Jones <elly@leptoquark.net>
33Eric Holk <eric.holk@gmail.com>
34Erick Tryzelaar <erick.tryzelaar@gmail.com>
35Erik Rose <erik@mozilla.com>
36Evan McClanahan <evan@evanmcc.com>
37Francisco Souza <f@souza.cc>
38Gareth Daniel Smith <garethdanielsmith@gmail.com>
39Glenn Willen <gwillen@nerdnet.org>
40Graham Fawcett <fawcett@uwindsor.ca>
41Grahame Bowland <grahame@angrygoats.net>
42Haitao Li <lihaitao@gmail.com>
43Ian D. Bollinger <ian.bollinger@gmail.com>
44Jacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
45Jason Orendorff <jorendorff@mozilla.com>
46Jed Davis <jld@panix.com>
47Jeff Balogh <jbalogh@mozilla.com>
48Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com>
49Jeff Olson <olson.jeffery@gmail.com>
50Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@gmail.com>
51Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com>
52Joe Pletcher <joepletcher@gmail.com>
53Jon Morton <jonanin@gmail.com>
54Jonathan Sternberg <jonathansternberg@gmail.com>
55Josh Matthews <josh@joshmatthews.net>
56Joshua Clark <joshua.clark@txstate.edu>
57Joshua Wise <joshua@joshuawise.com>
58Jyun-Yan You <jyyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
59Kelly Wilson <wilsonk@cpsc.ucalgary.ca>
60Kevin Atkinson <kevina@cs.utah.edu>
61Kevin Cantu <me@kevincantu.org>
62Lennart Kudling
63Lindsey Kuper <lindsey@rockstargirl.org>
64Magnus Auvinen <magnus.auvinen@gmail.com>
65Margaret Meyerhofer <mmeyerho@andrew.cmu.edu>
66Marijn Haverbeke <marijnh@gmail.com>
67Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@limpet.net>
68Matthew O'Connor <thegreendragon@gmail.com>
69Michael Bebenita <mbebenita@mozilla.com>
70Michael Sullivan <sully@msully.net>
71Niko Matsakis <niko@alum.mit.edu>
72Or Brostovski <tohava@gmail.com>
73Patrick Walton <pwalton@mozilla.com>
74Paul Stansifer <paul.stansifer@gmail.com>
75Peter Hull <peterhull90@gmail.com>
76Rafael Ávila de Espíndola <respindola@mozilla.com>
77Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
78Reuben Morais <reuben.morais@gmail.com>
79Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
80Rob Arnold <robarnold@cs.cmu.edu>
81Roland Tanglao <roland@rolandtanglao.com>
82Roy Frostig <rfrostig@mozilla.com>
83Ryan Scheel <ryan.havvy@gmail.com>
84Sean Stangl <sstangl@mozilla.com>
85startling <tdixon51793@gmail.com>
86Stefan Plantikow <stefan.plantikow@googlemail.com>
87Taras Shpot <mrshpot@gmail.com>
88Ted Horst <ted.horst@earthlink.net>
89Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu>
90Tom Lee <github@tomlee.co>
91Tomoki Aonuma <uasi@99cm.org>
92Tycho Sci <tychosci@gmail.com>
93Wade Mealing <wmealing@gmail.com>
94Zack Corr <zackcorr95@gmail.com>