PageRenderTime 16ms CodeModel.GetById 9ms app.highlight 2ms RepoModel.GetById 1ms app.codeStats 0ms

/src/FreeImage/Source/OpenEXR/Copyrights/AUTHORS

https://bitbucket.org/cabalistic/ogredeps/
#! | 41 lines | 34 code | 7 blank | 0 comment | 0 complexity | 3e923a1e18c57982b4727704c1eb0090 MD5 | raw file
 1Developers:
 2-----------
 3
 4Florian Kainz <kainz@ilm.com>
 5Rod Bogart <rgb@ilm.com>
 6Drew Hess <dhess@ilm.com>
 7Paul Schneider <paultschneider@mac.com>
 8Bill Anderson <wja@ilm.com>
 9Wojciech Jarosz <wjarosz@ucsd.edu>
10Andrew Kunz <akunz@ilm.com>
11
12Contributors:
13-------------
14
15Simon Green <SGreen@nvidia.com>
16Rito Trevino <etrevino@ilm.com>
17Josh Pines
18Christian Rouet
19Rodrigo Damazio <rdamazio@lsi.usp.br>
20Greg Ward <gward@lmi.net>
21Joseph Goldstone <joseph@lp.com>
22Loren Carpenter, Pixar Animation Studios
23
24Win32 build system:
25-------------------
26
27Nick Porcino <NPorcino@lucasarts.com>
28Kimball Thurston
29
30Win32 port contributors:
31------------------------
32
33Dustin Graves <dgraves@computer.org>
34Jukka Liimatta <jukka.liimatta@twilight3d.com>
35Baumann Konstantin <Konstantin.Baumann@hpi.uni-potsdam.de>
36Daniel Koch <daniel@eyeonline.com>
37E. Scott Larsen <larsene@cs.unc.edu>
38stephan mantler <step@acm.org>
39Andreas Kahler <AKahler@nxn-software.com>
40Frank Jargstorff <fjargstorff@nvidia.com>
41Lutz Latta