PageRenderTime 48ms CodeModel.GetById 42ms app.highlight 2ms RepoModel.GetById 1ms app.codeStats 0ms

/samples/scalate-sample-sitegen/src/highlight/AUTHORS.en.txt

http://github.com/scalate/scalate
Plain Text | 37 lines | 33 code | 4 blank | 0 comment | 0 complexity | 3ed62552ad91459082480fabba0b211a MD5 | raw file
 1Syntax highlighting with language autodetection.
 2
 3URL:   http://softwaremaniacs.org/soft/highlight/en/
 4
 5Original author and current maintainer:
 6Ivan Sagalaev <Maniac@SoftwareManiacs.Org>
 7
 8Contributors:
 9
10- Peter Leonov <gojpeg@gmail.com>
11- Victor Karamzin <Victor.Karamzin@enterra-inc.com>
12- Vsevolod Solovyov <vsevolod.solovyov@gmail.com>
13- Anton Kovalyov <anton@kovalyov.net>
14- Nikita Ledyaev <lenikita@yandex.ru>
15- Konstantin Evdokimenko <qewerty@gmail.com>
16- Dmitri Roudakov <dmitri@roudakov.ru>
17- Yuri Ivanov <ivanov@supersoft.ru>
18- Vladimir Ermakov <vooon341@mail.ru>
19- Vladimir Gubarkov <xonixx@gmail.com>
20- Brian Beck <exogen@gmail.com>
21- MajestiC <majestic2k@gmail.com>
22- Vasily Polovnyov <vast@whiteants.net>
23- Vladimir Epifanov <voldmar@voldmar.ru>
24- Alexander Makarov (http://rmcreative.ru/)
25- Vah <vahtenberg@gmail.com>
26- Shuen-Huei Guan <drake.guan@gmail.com>
27- Jason Diamond <jason@diamond.name>
28- Michal Gabrukiewicz <mgabru@gmail.com>
29- Ruslan Keba <rukeba@gmail.com>
30- Sergey Baranov <segyrn@yandex.ru>
31- Zaripov Yura <yur4ik7@ukr.net>
32- Oleg Volchkov <oleg@volchkov.net>
33- Vasily Mikhailitchenko <vaskas@programica.ru>
34- Jan Berkel <jan.berkel@gmail.com>
35- Vladimir Moskva <vladmos@gmail.com>
36- Loren Segal <lsegal@soen.ca>
37- Andrew Fedorov <dmmdrs@mail.ru>