PageRenderTime 14ms CodeModel.GetById 12ms app.highlight 0ms RepoModel.GetById 1ms app.codeStats 0ms

/AUTHORS

http://github.com/hbons/SparkleShare
#! | 45 lines | 37 code | 8 blank | 0 comment | 0 complexity | b05334932e083209de7171fddf68ac5c MD5 | raw file
 1Points of contact:
 2
 3	Maintainer:
 4	Hylke Bons <hylkebons@gmail.com>
 5
 6	Marketing:
 7	Alexandre Saiz Verdaguer <alex@sparkleshare.net>
 8
 9	Translations:
10	?ukasz Jerna? <deejay1@srem.org>
11
12
13Contributors:
14
15	Alexandre Saiz Verdaguer <a@alexandresaiz.com>
16	Alex Hudson <home@alexhudson.com>
17	Allan Day <allanpday@gmail.com>
18	Andreas Nilsson <andreasn@gnome.org>
19	Benjamin Podszun <benjamin.podszun@gmail.com>
20	Bertrand Lorentz <bertrand.lorentz@gmail.com>
21	Gabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
22	Garrett LeSage <garrett@novell.com>
23	Hylke Bons <hylkebons@gmail.com>
24	Jakub Steiner <jimmac@redhat.com>
25	Kristi Tsukida <kristi.tsukida@gmail.com>
26	Lapo Calamandrei <calamandrei@gmail.com>
27	Lars Falk-Petersen <dev@falk-petersen.no>
28	Luis Cordova <cordoval@gmail.com>
29	?ukasz Jerna? <deejay1@srem.org>
30	Michael Monreal <michael.monreal@gmail.com>
31	Nick Richards <nick@nickr.org>
32	Oleg Khlystov <pktfag@gmail.com>
33	Paul Cutler <pcutler@gnome.org>
34	Philipp Gildein <rmbl@openspeak-project.org>
35	Ruben Vermeersch <rubenv@gnome.org>
36	Sandy Armstrong <sanfordarmstrong@gmail.com>
37	Simon Pither <simon@pither.com>
38	Steven Harms <sharms@ubuntu.com>
39	Sven Mueller <thelightmaker@gmail.com>
40	Travis Glenn Hansen <travisghansen@yahoo.com>
41	Vincent Untz <vuntz@gnome.org>
42	Will Thompson <will@willthompson.co.uk>
43
44	Thanks very much!
45