PageRenderTime 13ms CodeModel.GetById 8ms app.highlight 1ms RepoModel.GetById 2ms app.codeStats 1ms

/sigmah/src/main/resources/version.properties

http://sigma-h.googlecode.com/
Properties File | 19 lines | 7 code | 3 blank | 9 comment | 0 complexity | 84529c88b812cd236052a223dd57a6d1 MD5 | raw file
 1#
 2# All Sigmah code is released under the GNU General Public License v3
 3# See COPYRIGHT.txt and LICENSE.txt.
 4#
 5
 6# The usage of Version name has been disabled. It might be used in the future, but no date fixed.
 7# If unspecified or empty, only the version.number will be displayed.
 8# version.name=
 9version.number=1.2
10version.date=09/2012
11# A custom reference for the version (can be unspecified or empty).
12version.reference=v1.2 - 19/09/2012 14:16
13
14version.managers=Coop\u00E9rative de pilotage,http\://www.sigmah.org;Groupe URD,http\://www.urd.org
15# Roles available (DEV -> developer; DES -> design; GRA -> graphic)
16version.partners=IDEIA,DEV,http://www.ideia.fr;betadadriven,DEV,http://www.betadadriven.com;Adergo,DES,http://www.adergo.com;Philippe Rouanet,GRA,http://www.philipperouanet.com
17
18version.developpers=Alexander Bertram,akbertram@gmail.com;Rapha\u00EBl Calabro,rcalabro@ideia.fr;Denis Colliot,dcolliot@ideia.fr;Jonathan Henderson,jdavhen@gmail.com;Zhe Hu,zhe.hu32@gmail.com;Kristela Macaj,kmacaj@ideia.fr;Tom Miette,tmiette@ideia.fr;Sherzod Muratov,sherzod.muratov@gmail.com;Aur\u00E9lien Pon\u00E7on,aurelien.poncon@gmail.com;Nadia Rebiai,nadiarebiai@gmail.com
19version.contributors=Oussama Mojahed,omojahed@ideia.fr;Olivier Sarrat,osarrat@urd.org