PageRenderTime 16ms CodeModel.GetById 14ms app.highlight 1ms RepoModel.GetById 1ms app.codeStats 0ms

/.hgchurn

https://bitbucket.org/prologic/circuits/
#! | 23 lines | 23 code | 0 blank | 0 comment | 0 complexity | f109ebcc8761a9b04e3d50f24d0fc4b3 MD5 | raw file
 1antont@ubuntu.ubuntu-domain = Toni Alatalo
 2prologic@shortcircuit.net.au = James Mills
 3alessio.deiana@cern.ch = Alessio Deiana
 4emarshall85@gmail.com = Edwin Marshall
 5j.mills@griffith.edu.au = James Mills
 6alexmax2742@gmail.com = Alex Mayfield
 7dsuch@gefira.pl = Dariusz Suchojad
 8adeiana@gmail.com = Alessio Deiana
 9holger@merlinux.eu = Holger Krekel
10toni@playsign.net = Toni Alatalo
11root@localhost = James Mills
12aspidites = Edwin Marshall
13eriol@mornie.org = Eriol
14dsuch = Dariusz Suchojad
15jamesmills = James Mills
16jaemsmills = James Mills
17awendela = Justin Giorgi
18millsjam = James Mills
19prologic = James Mills
20mnlipp = Michael Lipp
21jmills = James Mills
22lashni = Tim Miller
23eriol = Eriol