PageRenderTime 15ms CodeModel.GetById 8ms app.highlight 2ms RepoModel.GetById 2ms app.codeStats 0ms

/StormLib/stormlib/zlib/contrib/README.contrib

http://ghostcb.googlecode.com/
Unknown | 71 lines | 51 code | 20 blank | 0 comment | 0 complexity | 86ffa259895ec906c1fe5e865342a386 MD5 | raw file
 1All files under this contrib directory are UNSUPPORTED. There were
 2provided by users of zlib and were not tested by the authors of zlib.
 3Use at your own risk. Please contact the authors of the contributions
 4for help about these, not the zlib authors. Thanks.
 5
 6
 7ada/        by Dmitriy Anisimkov <anisimkov@yahoo.com>
 8        Support for Ada
 9        See http://zlib-ada.sourceforge.net/
10
11asm586/
12asm686/     by Brian Raiter <breadbox@muppetlabs.com>
13        asm code for Pentium and PPro/PII, using the AT&T (GNU as) syntax
14        See http://www.muppetlabs.com/~breadbox/software/assembly.html
15
16blast/      by Mark Adler <madler@alumni.caltech.edu>
17        Decompressor for output of PKWare Data Compression Library (DCL)
18
19delphi/     by Cosmin Truta <cosmint@cs.ubbcluj.ro>
20        Support for Delphi and C++ Builder
21
22dotzlib/    by Henrik Ravn <henrik@ravn.com>
23        Support for Microsoft .Net and Visual C++ .Net
24
25infback9/   by Mark Adler <madler@alumni.caltech.edu>
26        Unsupported diffs to infback to decode the deflate64 format
27
28inflate86/  by Chris Anderson <christop@charm.net>
29        Tuned x86 gcc asm code to replace inflate_fast()
30
31iostream/   by Kevin Ruland <kevin@rodin.wustl.edu>
32        A C++ I/O streams interface to the zlib gz* functions
33
34iostream2/  by Tyge L?vset <Tyge.Lovset@cmr.no>
35        Another C++ I/O streams interface
36
37iostream3/  by Ludwig Schwardt <schwardt@sun.ac.za>
38            and Kevin Ruland <kevin@rodin.wustl.edu>
39        Yet another C++ I/O streams interface
40
41masm686/    by Dan Higdon <hdan@kinesoft.com>
42            and Chuck Walbourn <chuckw@kinesoft.com>
43        asm code for Pentium Pro/PII, using the MASM syntax
44
45masmx64/    by Gilles Vollant <info@winimage.com>
46	x86 64-bit (AMD64 and Intel EM64t) code for x64 assembler to
47	replace longest_match() and inflate_fast()
48
49masmx86/    by Gilles Vollant <info@winimage.com>
50        x86 asm code to replace longest_match() and inflate_fast(),
51        for Visual C++ and MASM
52
53minizip/    by Gilles Vollant <info@winimage.com>
54        Mini zip and unzip based on zlib
55        See http://www.winimage.com/zLibDll/unzip.html
56
57pascal/     by Bob Dellaca <bobdl@xtra.co.nz> et al.
58        Support for Pascal
59
60puff/       by Mark Adler <madler@alumni.caltech.edu>
61        Small, low memory usage inflate.  Also serves to provide an
62        unambiguous description of the deflate format.
63
64testzlib/   by Gilles Vollant <info@winimage.com>
65        Example of the use of zlib
66
67untgz/      by Pedro A. Aranda Gutierrez <paag@tid.es>
68        A very simple tar.gz file extractor using zlib
69
70vstudio/    by Gilles Vollant <info@winimage.com>
71        Building a minizip-enhanced zlib with Microsoft Visual Studio